1、Concept

The RGB color mode is a color standard in the industry, which obtains a variety of colors through changes in the channels of three colors of red (R), green (G) and blue (B) and mutual superimposition among them. RGB represents the three channels of red, green and blue. This standard includes almost all the colors that human vision can perceive, and it is one of the most widely used color systems.
At present, most displays use the RGB color standard. On the display, colors are generated by shooting light emitters of the three colors of red, green and blue on the screen by electron guns. Currently, computers can generally display 32-bit colors, and there are more than 10 million types of colors.

2、Measuring Element

Measure the distance from the RGB border line to the panel edge on the LCD screen and the overall length and width of the RGB part.

3、Difficulty

1. As RGB is installed in the panel, it cannot achieve manual and contact measurement.
2. The light source of the ordinary projector or the imaging instrument cannot penetrate the panel, and clear imaging cannot be ensured if RGB is not lit.
3. As RGB imaging is relatively small, accurate measurement can be achieved under large magnification.

4、Solution

TZTEK VMS can be equipped with different typesof light sources to ensure that RGB can be clearly seen when the panel is not lit, and provide different magnification switching, so that its imaging effect can achieve relatively good measuring status and accuracy of measured data can be ensured.
It can automatically measure products in batches to meet efficient production needs.

1、概念

RGB色彩模式是工业界的一种颜色标准,是通过对红(R)、绿(G)、蓝(B)三个颜色通道的变化以及它们相互之间的叠加来得到各式各样的颜色的,RGB即是代表红、绿、蓝三个通道的颜色,这个标准几乎包括了人类视力所能感知的所有颜色,是目前运用最广的颜色系统之一。
目前的显示器大都是采用了RGB颜色标准,在显示器上,是通过电子枪打在屏幕的红、绿、蓝三色发光极上来产生色彩的,目前的电脑一般都能显示32位颜色,有一千万种以上的颜色。

2、测量要素

液晶屏幕上RGB外框线至面板边缘的距离测量以及RGB 部分整体的长宽

3、测量难点

1.由于RGB处于面板内部,无法实现手工以及接触式测量
2.普通投影仪或影像仪光源无法穿透面板,不能保证在不点亮RGB的情况下使其成像清晰
3.RGB成像较小,需在大倍率下方能准确测量

4、解决方案

天准影像测量仪可加装不同种类的光源,保证在不点亮面板的情况下可清晰看到RGB,提供不同的倍率切换,使其成像效果达到比较好的测量状态 ,确保测量数据的准确性。
可多产品自动批量测量,满足高效率的生产需求