1、Concept

Test sieves: with a test sieve Standard Specification for treat sieve material particle size analysis sieve; there are two types, namely metal wire woven screen test sieve net and the metal hole plate test, two kinds of test sieves are round or square, consists of a screen frame and the screen surface. In the past people used to describe the mesh sieve, but in recent years, with the sieve size sieve description. In the international and national standards, has been basically not to mention the number of. For analysis of screen is mainly used to measure powder particle size and content, particle size distribution, it with the mesh size related, and with mesh has no direct relationship. At present, the test sieve is widely used in food, medicine, chemical industry, abrasive materials, pigments, mining, metallurgy, geology, ceramics, national defense and other industries of scientific research units, laboratories, laboratory, production control, etc.

2、Measuring Element

Test sieves appearance size is mainly mesh size and mesh number, which sieve size mainly includes perimeter, area, length and width of.

3、Difficulty

At present, the vast most test sieve manufacturers to use the test screen calibration generally use the tool microscopes and other equipment to these nets screen mesh sieve size can be measured. Test screen on the universal tool microscope glass countertops, either take a sample site, with a universal tool microscope longitudinal direct measurement, the main principle is using He Ne laser beam through to be measured screen generated by Fraunhofer diffraction method and principle of the mesh sieve size determination, and analyzes the error of the measurement method. The laser beam with a radius of R is vertically arranged on the screen surface of the screen, and a white screen which is parallel to the screen of the screen is arranged at a distance. Using a laser beam through the net sieve of Fraunhofer diffraction pattern will clearly projection on the white screen read of X, y size. Above methods were manually. This way of heavy workload, low efficiency, to the local metering Department has brought a lot of difficulties.

4、Solution

With the development of modern manufacturing technology, enterprise in the constant search for a variety of effective technological means to upgrade and methods, so as to update the technology, better quality and lower cost and in the fierce competition in the market competition win. Days the company in this test sieve size detection market is promoted to the front, R & D team with its exquisite technology successfully developed automatic image analyzer test sieve calibration function, to solve test sieve size and carefully designed. On the basis of the automatic image measuring instrument, the automatic calibration of the test screen is realized by the advanced software design! The operation is simple, quick and convenient, which not only meets the calibration accuracy but also ensures the measurement efficiency, and is warmly welcomed by the measurement departments around the country!

1、概念

试验筛:符合一项试验筛标准规范的用于对待筛物料作粒度分析的筛子;有两种类型,即金属丝编织网试验筛和金属孔板试验筛,两种试验筛均为圆形或方形,由筛框和筛面组成。过去人们常用目数来描述筛子,但近年来,多用筛孔尺寸描述筛子。在国际标准和国家标准中,已基本不提目数。因为分析用筛主要用来测量粉末的颗粒尺寸及其含量,即粒度分布,它与筛孔尺寸大小有关,而与目数并无直接关系。目前试验筛广泛应用于食品,医药,化工,磨料,颜料,矿山,冶金,地质,陶瓷,国防等行业的科研单位、实验室、检验室、生产控制等的检验。

2、测量要素

试验筛外观尺寸主要是筛孔尺寸及筛孔数目,其中筛孔尺寸主要包括周长、面积、长度、宽度等。

3、测量难点

目前绝大多数试验筛厂商采用的试验筛校准一般采用工具显微镜等设备对这些网筛的网丝筛孔尺寸加以测定。将试验筛放在万能工具显微镜的玻璃工作台面上,任取一个试样部位,用万能工具显微镜纵向直接测量,主要原理是利用氦氖激光束通过待测网筛所产生的夫琅禾费衍射测定网丝筛孔尺寸的方法和原理,并对这种测量方法的误差进行了分析。半径为R的激光束垂直射在网筛平面上,在足够远处放置一个与网筛平面相平行的白屏。再用激光束通过网筛所产生的夫琅禾费衍射图纹将清晰地投射在白屏上读取X、Y尺寸,以上方法均以手动方式完成。这种方式工作量繁重、效率低,给各地计量部门带来了很大困难。

4、解决方案

随着现代制造技术的发展,企业在不断寻求各种有效的技术升级手段与方法,以便以更新的技术、更优的品质和更低的成本而在竞争激烈的市场竞争中胜出。天准公司在这试验筛尺寸检测的市场中被推向了前沿,公司研发团队以其精湛的技术成功开发了全自动影像仪的试验筛校准功能,为解决试验筛尺寸问题而精心设计。在天准全自动影像测量仪的基础上,实现了试验筛的全自动校准!操作简单、快捷、方便,不仅满足了校准精度也保证了测量效率,受到各地计量部门的热烈欢迎!