1、Concept

3C product design includes smart phones, smart watches, tablets, wearable smart products, dashboards, and other 3D products emerged one after another. 3D curved glass is characterized by lightness, transparency and cleanliness, fingerprint resistance, and dazzle resistance, hardness, scratching resistance, good weather resistance, etc., which can be made into many shapes for various 3D products. Characterized by novel and special design and good texture, it can add the excellent touch feeling and wireless charging function brought by the touch function of the arc edge, solve the problem of insufficient space for antenna layout and enhance the function of receiving, so that products will be more beautiful and excellent.

2、Measuring Element

2D size, thickness, curvature, radian, position, profile, etc.

3、Difficulty

As the increasingly popular 3D curved products, all major manufacturers continue to launch a large number and a wide range of 3C products of different models. Due to its features of complex process and high rejection rate, and in terms of test and OQC of the production process of geometric dimensions, full inspection often replaces the previous random inspection to prevent the loss of rejected goods. The traditional image measurement system and the coordinate measuring machine cannot handle a large number of inspections, and their poor efficiency becomes the bottleneck of quality control. On the other hand, the detection accuracy of 3D curved data also gradually tests a variety of traditional measuring equipment. The rate of accidental injury caused by the coordinate measuring machine remains high. The high price forces major manufacturers to seek for more suitable measuring equipment.

4、Solution

The detection efficiency and precision of 2D is the first problem faced by 3D curved glass. TZTEK VMQ432 uses the large field of vision and double-rate system, so that the diameter of view reaches up to 100mm, and the measuring efficiency is more than 10 times that of traditional optical instruments, so that glass can be completed in only a few seconds. On the 400*300 platform, glass placed in array has greatly saved the time for loading and unloading materials. Since the accuracy of VMQ432 reaches up to 2um±L/200, it's highly favored in terms of glass detection.
Combined with the independently developed high coverage flash-test measuring system, TZTEK has redesigned the 3D curved measuring system. It has added the spectral confocal sensor and achieved zero loss without deformation through data of the non-contact measuring surface. The one-button operation design and the design of multiple operating modes of the whole machine and the original five-axis linkage mechanical structure perfectly solve the measuring problems of various curvatures and materials.

1、概念

3C产品设计如智能手机、智能手表、平板计算机、可穿戴式智能产品、仪表板等陆续出现 3D产品,3D曲面玻璃具有轻薄、透明洁净、抗指纹、防眩光、坚硬、耐刮伤、耐候性佳…等优点,可型塑做出 3D 多形状外观具有产品特殊设计新颖性与质感佳,又可增加弧形边缘触控功能带来出色的触控手感、无线充电机能,并能解决天线布置空间不足及增强收讯功能,使产品更美观出色。

2、测量要素

2D尺寸、厚度、曲面曲率、弧度、位置度、轮廓度等

3、测量难点

随着市场对3D曲面产品的热情,各大制造商不断推出大量的、种类繁多的、型号不同的3C产品。由于其工艺复杂和报废率高的特点,在几何尺寸的生产过程检测和OQC环节,往往采用全检代替以往的抽检,以防不良品漏失。传统的影像测量系统和三坐标测量机,无法面对如此高强度的检测数量,其效率底下成为质量控制的瓶颈。另一方面,3D曲面的数据的检测精度也逐渐考验着各类传统测量设备。三坐标带来的意外损伤率居高不下。昂贵的价格迫使各大制造商寻求更适用的测量设备。

4、解决方案

2D尺寸的检测效率和精度是3D曲面玻璃首先面对的难题,天准VMQ432采用大视野双倍率系统,视野直径高达100mm,测量效率为传统光学仪器的10倍以上,仅数秒即可完成1片玻璃,在其400*300的平台上,阵列放置多片玻璃工件,大大节省了上下料的时间。更因VMQ432的精度高达2um±L/200,使得其在玻璃检测上倍受青睐。
天准研发的大视野闪测测量系统,重新设计了3D曲面测量系统,增加光谱共焦传感器,通过非接触式测量曲面的数据,实现零损耗不变形。整机一键式操作设计和多工作模式设计,五轴联动式机械结构,可解决各种曲率、各种材质的测量难题。