1、Concept

Mold refers to various moulds and tools as required by products that are manufactured by injection molding, blow molding, extruding, pressure casting or forging and pressing, smelting, stamping, etc. In short, mold is used to manufacture forming products, and are composed of various parts. Different molds consists of different parts. It can process the shape of products by changing the physical condition of the formed materials. With the title of "origin of industrial manufacture".

2、Measuring Element

Plastic mold and metal mold are generally directly shaped. Meanwhile, mold has higher requirements for precision and quality, and the precision is generally required to be lower than 0.02mm. Generally, molds have higher requirements of measurement precision for appearance length, width and height and some form and location tolerance.

3、Difficulty

Generally, the technical process of molds last for a long time, and manufacture is relatively intense. Most molds are products assembled with other spare parts. In most cases, other parts have been completed, just urgently waiting form matching launch of molds. Due to the extremely strict requirements for shape or dimension precision of manufactured products and different characteristics of mold materials, it is also required to repeatedly test and modify molds after manufacturing, thus making the delivery and shipment quite intense.

4、Solution

TZTEK instruments can complete measurement at one time, and rapidly measure work piece dimensions in the same task for the same work pieces.

1、概念

模具,工业生产上用以注塑、吹塑、挤出、压铸或锻压成型、冶炼、冲压等方法得到所需产品的各种模子和工具。 简而言之,模具是用来制作成型物品的工具,这种工具由各种零件构成,不同的模具由不同的零件构成。它主要通过所成型材料物理状态的改变来实现物品外形的加工。素有"工业之母"的称号。

2、测量要素

塑件模具和金属模具一般都是直接成型。同时,模具的精度质量要求高,精度一般要求在0.02mm以下。对于模具来说,一般对外形长宽尺寸和高度尺寸部分形位公差要求测量精度较高

3、测量难点

模具一般工艺流程长,制造时间紧。对于模具而言,大多是与其它零部件配套组成完整的产品,而且在很多的情况下都是在其它部件已经完成,急切等模具的配套上市。因为对制品的形状或尺寸精度要求很高,加之模具材料的特性各异,模具制造完成后,还需要反复地试模与修正,使开发和交货的时间非常紧张。

4、解决方案

天准仪器可以一次变成测量,相同工件同一任务即可快速测量工件尺寸的需求