1、Concept

Household appliance mainly refers to various electrical and electronic appliances used in household and other similar places, which is also called civilian appliance and daily-use appliance. Household appliance has become necessities for modern family life. Common household appliances include induction cooker parts, television parts, speaker parts, key parts of washing machine, microwave oven parts, etc. As the living quality being improved, pursuit for household appliances has been gradually focusing on integration, durance, security, gracefulness and elegance. Since small-sized work pieces have been manufactured and applied in a wide range, requirements for manufacturing industries related to household appliance have reached a new level, and high-precision and high-efficiency processing and detection have gradually replaced the traditional ways.

2、Measuring Element

Appearance of larger glass panel, silk-screen printing dimensions, metal plate enclosure, measurement arc, and angle

3、Difficulty

In the case of selecting enclosure of household appliances, besides plastic case and metal plate case, glass materials have been gradually applied as main material in a wide range due to their advantages such as excellent texture, being easy to clean, etc. Kitchen appliances and audio and video appliances feature in larger enclosure volume and complex shape on inner side. Although the three-dimensional model can be applied for spatial structures, its efficiency is much far lagged behind. Appliance manufacturers have been gradually relying on large-stroke image measuring system and CCD scanning measurement with no damage risk and high efficiency.

4、Solution

The TZTEK VMG image system is designed with stroke reaching 1,600mm and 250mm Z-axis space. The unique machine structure is perfectly integrated with linear motor. Measuring speed reaches up to 500mm/s, and acceleration can reach 1,000mm/s^2. It corresponds to measurement demands from space requirement, measurement efficiency and many other aspects to solve customers' difficulties.

1、概念

家用电器主要指在家庭及类似场所中使用的各种电气和电子器具,又称民用电器、日用电器。家用电器已成为现代家庭生活的必需品。常见的家用电器有电磁炉配件、电视配件、音响配件、洗衣机关键配件、微波炉配件等。随着生活质量的提升,对家用电器的追求逐渐变得更加集成、耐用、安全、优美、精致,由于小型工件的生产和应用十分广泛,对家用电器的相关制造业的要求也提高到一个新的水平,高精度高效率的加工和检测需求,逐渐替代了传统方式。

2、测量要素

较大的玻璃操作面板外型和丝印尺寸、钣金壳体,测量圆弧、角度

3、测量难点

家用电器在选用外壳时,主要材质除了塑料壳、钣金外壳外,玻璃材质因质感好、好清洁等优点,逐渐广泛应用。厨房家电和影音家电外壳体积较大,内侧造型复杂,三坐标虽然能解决空间结构,但是其效率远不够用。家电制造商逐渐依赖大行程影像测量系统,零损伤风险、高效CCD扫描式测量。

4、解决方案

天准VMG系列影像系统,行程可至1600mm,Z轴空间250mm,测量速度高达500mm/s,加速度可突破1000mm/s^2。从空间需求和测量效率等多方面应对测量需求,解决客户难题。