1、Concept

The glass cover plate is the glass layer on the surface of the touch screen. The 2.5D curved glass screen is most common on the market. Its main feature is that the edge of the screen protection glass of the mobile phone uses the 2.5D curved design, and only the edge of the screen glass is curved. The screen is still pure flat, and the protection glass covered on the top of the screen is pure flat except for the edge. The glass cover plate is mainly used in smart phones, tablets, LCD screens and other types of touch screens.

2、Measuring Element

Dimension, distance, hole position, etc.

3、Difficulty

With the development of the smart electronic equipment, LCD screens and touch screens can be seen everywhere. With the increase of the market, manufacturers often need to seek for balance in terms of production and quality, and the detection efficiency has increased from 1 pcs in one minute to 1 pcs in seconds. With the development of integration and the electronic information industry, holes often need to be drilled on glass panels to deal with signal transmission. The position of the hole needs high-precision positioning detection.

4、Solution

As for the high balance requirements for the efficiency and accuracy of the glass cover plate market, TZTEK VMQ432 can perfectly realize the measurement of 1pcs glass in 3s with the feature of a high coverage, and the 400mm*300mm large platform design can accommodate 4 to 5 mobile phone glasses at one time, thus reducing the time of material loading and unloading. In addition, this instrument is equipped with the 12-megapixel camera and the double-rate system to reduce the detection error to 2um.

1、概念

玻璃盖板也就是触摸屏表面的玻璃层。现在市场上常见的是2.5D弧面玻璃屏,其主要特点是指手机屏幕保护玻璃边缘采用了2.5D的弧面设计,仅是屏幕玻璃边缘采用弧面。而屏幕仍是纯平面,屏幕上方覆盖的保护玻璃除边缘部分外其他面积都为纯平面。玻璃盖板主要用在智能手机,平板电脑,液晶显示屏,其他类触摸屏等等。

2、测量要素

外形尺寸、距离、孔位等

3、测量难点

随着智能电子设备的发展,液晶显示和触摸屏幕随处可见。随着市场的增加,制造商往往需要在产量和质量上追求平衡,检测效率从原来的1分钟1pcs发展到数秒钟1pcs。随着集成化和电子信息行业的发展,玻璃面板上往往需要钻出固定位置的小孔等已应对信号的传输。开孔的位置需要高精度定位检测。

4、解决方案

针对玻璃盖板市场对效率和精度的高度平衡要求,天准VMQ432仪器以其大视野的特点,实现3s测量1pcs玻璃,且400mm*300mm的大平台设计,可一次容纳4-5片手机玻璃,减少上下料次数和时间。同时该仪器配置1200万摄像机和双倍率系统,实现精度2um的探测误差。